The Manitoba EMS Exemplary Service Medal Award Committee

This Committee is made up of a chairperson, plus two other members appointed by the National Advisory Committee. Each position is totally voluntary with no remuneration of any kind.


Mr. Ken Gurba


Mr. Eric Glass
Mrs. Barb Cameron

Manitoba EMS Exemplary Service Awards Committee
Unit 230 - 530 Century Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0Y4

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Web Page :